Now that we've been back for a few days I'm not sure how exciting I'll be able to make this post. You see we got back late thursday and I had to wake up early Friday to bring Zane to school. Worked at the bar friday, got hammered that night. Worked basically 11 am to 3 am Saturday. And then 10 am to midnight Sunday. That's way to many hours at the bar for not enough tips. Sam says it would be alright if I actually got paid by the hour like in Australia(20 fuckin dollars an hour! Minimum behind a bar) Here I'm proud to say I make 5 an hour after ungodly taxes. But I'm having fun and should hopefully only be doing nights soon.



No comments:
Post a Comment